Move over, Dick “shoot your face” Cheney, someone just bumped you off the Heartless F***wad Podium. Kimberly Davis, of Port Fairy, Land Down Under, was texting and driving when she almost killed a cyclist. Not only that, but she left the poor guy laying in the dirt and later said to the cops, and we quote:

“I just don’t care because I’ve already been through a lot of bullshit and my car is like pretty expensive and now I have to fix it,” she told a police officer.

“I’m kind of pissed off that the cyclist has hit the side of my car.”

Yes, you read that right. Even though the stupid s*** nearly murdered the man she smeared all over the road, she blames him for damaging her car. “Sociopath” doesn’t begin to describe her.

The hell of it is, she probably isn’t unique. Just more honest about her inhumanity.

Mr. Blunt and Cranky